Embassy Staff

H.E. Mull S. Katende

Ambassador/PR
Email: mull.katende@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513114

Amb Idule-Amoko

Deputy Head of Mission
Email: idule.amoko@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115514263

Brig. Fred Tolit

Defence Advisor
Email: fred.tolit@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513531

Mr. John B. Kayobosi

First Secretary I
Email: john.kayobosi@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513088

Mr.Michael Karugaba Abooki

First Secretary II
Email: michael.karugaba@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513531

Mr. Aryabaha P. Evans

First Secretary III
Email: evans.aryabaha@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513531

Ms Mary Namono Kibere

Third Secretary
Email: mary.namono@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513531

Ms Joyce C Kyeyune

Administrative Attache
Email: joyce.kyeyune@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513114